MINUTES OF A MEETING OF THE PLANNING, TAXI LICENSING & RIGHTS OF WAY COMMITTEE HELD BY TEAMS ON THURSDAY, 13 MAY 2021

PRESENT
County Councillor K Lewis (Chair)

County Councillors L V Corfield, L George, E M Jones, G Jones, M J Jones, F H Jump, K Laurie-Parry, H Lewis, D R Price, G Pugh, D Selby, L Skilton, E Vaughan, M Weale, G I S Williams, D H Williams and J Wilkinson

1. APOLOGIES

Apologies for absence were received from County Councillor K Silk.

2. | ELECTION OF CHAIR

Resolved that County Councillor K Lewis be elected Chair for the ensuing year.

3. **ELECTION OF VICE CHAIR**

Resolved that County Councillor G Jones be elected Vice Chair for the ensuing year.

County Councillor K Lewis (Chair)